Contact

Please reach out to schedule a tasting, to place and order, or for any other questions.

DTC + Wine Clubs

DTC Sales Manager & Wine Clubs
Jaclyn Bourdon
jaclyn@markryanwinery.com

425-481-7070


Customer Service + Shipping

CRM & Fulfillment Specialist
Anna Adair
anna@markryanwinery.com

425-481-7070


Walla Walla Tasting Room + The Annex

Tasting Room Manager
Carolyn Papineau
carolyn@markryanwinery.com
509-876-4577

Tasting Room Lead
Jess Hodgson
jess@markryanwinery.com

509-593-5966


Woodinville Tasting Room

Tasting Room Manager
Cameron Kronemeyer
cameron@markryanwinery.com
425-415-3865

Assistant Tasting Room Manager
& Wine Educator

Shelley Sargent
shelley@markryanwinery.com
425-415-3865


Wholesale + Distribution

Wholesale Sales Manager
Alex Thorkildsen
alex@markryanwinery.com
425-553-6506

National Distribution & Seattle Account Manager
Joe Benyak
joe@markryanwinery.com
206-954-1868

Seattle Account Manager
Matt Erlandson
matthew@markryanwinery.com

206-409-5884

Eastside Account Manager
Paolo Gentile
paolo@markryanwinery.com

206-257-8868

North Sound Account Manager
Amy Pickering
amy@markryanwinery.com

360-966-6095

South Sound Account Manager
Katherine Shapiro
katherine@markryanwinery.com

425-588-6541